Spreading the word

cropped-images.jpegIf you are already following me on WordPress, be sure to like my Facebook page (sollmomsrealfood) also.  If you have liked my page on Facebook, be sure to follow me on WordPress.  Both will include different links to real food articles and other useful information to help you cut out processed foods.

The only way to make a difference is to spread the word and share as much information as possible about the benefits of real, wholesome, home cooked foods.  I hope everyone enjoyed my blogs from January, and I’m looking forward to sharing more with you in the coming months.

If there are questions you have or need advice, feel free to let me know.  If I don’t have an answer, I will try my best to find one for you. In addition to questions, let me know if there’s a recipe you love but don’t know how to make it real food friendly.  I love cooking and enjoy finding ways to adapt recipes so that they meet a real food diet.

Leave a Reply

